Area servizio clienti

Responsabile area servizio clienti

Tomasz Głowania

Tel.: +48 32 327 89 36
E-mail: t.glowania@epotrans.pl

 

Specialistaarea servizio clienti

Kamil Ciżewski

Tel.:  +48 32 327 89 10
E-mail: k.cizewski@epotrans.pl

 

Łukasz Dziubka

Tel.: +48 32 327 89 06
E-mail: l.dziubka@epotrans.pl

 

Beata Balińska

Tel.: +48 32 327 89 11
E-mail: b.balinska@epotrans.pl

 

Michał Lapon

Tel.:  +48 32 327 81 46
E-mail: m.lapon@epotrans.pl

 

Anna Skalny

Tel.: +48 32 327 81 46
E-mail: a.skalny@epotrans.pl

 

Adam Pyrek

Tel.: +48 32 327 89 10
E-mail: a.pyrek@epotrans.pl

 

Sebastian Zep

Tel.: +48 32 327 89 10
E-mail: s.zep@epotrans.it

 

Michał Kroczek

Tel.: +48 32 327 81 46
E-mail: m.kroczek@epotrans.pl